day 6 - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Lotte Hanenberg - WaarBenJij.nu day 6 - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Lotte Hanenberg - WaarBenJij.nu

day 6

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lotte

21 Juni 2015 | Canada, Toronto

Today we went to another part of Toronto to see some of the family we have here. I don't know them because I've never seen them before. My dad doesn't know them really well either because he hasn't seen them in years. We went to an appartement to meet some of my dad's cousins. After that we went to another cousin of my dad. I do know him and his family because they visit the Netherlands sometimes so I've seen them before. It was a really hot day so we went to Lake Ontario. My dad's cousin has a friend that lives near the lake so we cycled with them to that friend. In front of his house there was a firetruck. Not because there was a fire or an emergency but it was just standing there. The fireman was really nice and we could even go inside. After we'd seen the firetruck and tried on the fireman clothes, we went to the backyard of the house because it borders on the lake. It was a really beautifull place to live with a wonderfull view of the lake. He had some canoes and let us use them so we were really lucky. I went on the lake in the canoe, it was really cool and I could see the CN tower and the other large buildings. After the canoeing, we cycled a bit further to the harbor. We stayed there for I while and after that we cycled back. We had some dinner and went out for some ice cream. It was really nice to see some of the family that lives in Toronto.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Canada, Toronto

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 Juni 2015

day 8

22 Juni 2015

day 7

21 Juni 2015

day 6

20 Juni 2015

day 5

20 Juni 2015

day 4
Lotte

Actief sinds 12 Juni 2015
Verslag gelezen: 217
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2766

Voorgaande reizen:

12 Juni 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: