day 1 - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Lotte Hanenberg - WaarBenJij.nu day 1 - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Lotte Hanenberg - WaarBenJij.nu

day 1

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lotte

16 Juni 2015 | Canada, Toronto

(I had some trouble with the site on my phone because it didn't want to post my travel reports, so I post it now via the computer)
This morning my mom drove me and my dad to the train station. We took the train to Schiphol. The plane departed at 15.00 o'clock (Dutch time) and arrived at 17.00 o'clock (time in Toronto) so it was about 8.5 hours flying. The plane was a bit later than planned. But that wasn't the only problem. Our luggage arrived pretty late (I even thought someone accidently took my suitcase, but I figured out it wasn't mine when I finally saw my suitcase). It also took a while to get a car and to make things worse, we drove the wrong way. Eventually we arrived and had a small meal. They were really excited to see us again and so were we.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Canada, Toronto

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 Juni 2015

day 8

22 Juni 2015

day 7

21 Juni 2015

day 6

20 Juni 2015

day 5

20 Juni 2015

day 4
Lotte

Actief sinds 12 Juni 2015
Verslag gelezen: 97
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2761

Voorgaande reizen:

12 Juni 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: